IPweb.ru support

Frequently Asked Questions about Promotion

  • Our service is used by thousands of people. If you order a promotion, our users will perform certain actions of your choice - for example, go to the site from the search engine, click on the advertisement or put a kid. For this they receive a small fee. Thus, advertisers get natural traffic and carry out their tasks with live people, and our users are motivated for quality work, as they get paid for it.
  • See also:
  • Video instructions for website promotion:

  • Video instructions for social media promotion:

  • Video instructions for e-mail advertisement:

Frequent problems

  • Make sure you have added funds to the campaign account, and not to your account account. To transfer funds from your account to your campaign account, on the "Your Sites" page, click the dollar icon () next to the campaign name.
  • It is possible that your campaign has run out of times to show. Try adding times for the selected campaign (column "times to show on the account" on the "Your sites" page .
  • See also:
  • You may be using geographic or demographic targeting that is too limited. If, for example, there are not enough users of the system in the selected regions, the number of visits will decrease. Try to expand geography. As for demographic targeting, we recommend using it only when promoting in social networks.
  • This campaign may be configured for less than 1 impression per day for one IP. Try to increase this amount. This parameter is changed when editing an ad campaign in the "advanced settings" section.
  • You can also enable the "Unique IP for the whole category" setting, which means that the number of visits available for a particular user within each campaign will be distributed among all campaigns in the category with this setting. Because of this, the number of visits may decrease.
  • See also:

Suitable links from the Help section

Frequently Asked Questions about earnings

  • Most likely, you recently replenished your account through one payment system and are now trying to withdraw funds through another. This violates the rules for using the service (point 1.6):
    The use of the IPweb.ru system as an exchange for Internet currencies / payment systems is strictly forbidden. In the event of a user replenishing the account in one currency / payment system and then attempting to withdraw funds in another currency / payment system, the account is blocked with all funds on the account.
  • To remove the blocking, you must spend something from your funds to pay for services on our site. After that, write to the support team and the lock will be removed.
  • Credits can be spent on promotion instead of money or used to spread your reflink. To use credits, order an advertising campaign "Free Visits on 1 page". If you do not want to receive credits for viewing sites, go to your personal account and tick the checkbox "Do not show sites for credits".
  • See also:
  • First of all, click the "complain" button in the task itself and describe in detail the essence of the problem. The location of the button is shown in the screenshot. How to complain on a task If you timely complained about an uncommitted task through this button, the moderator will check the assignment and charge you the due reward.
  • If you have already closed the task tab or for some other reason want to contact the support directly, be sure to copy the address of the task (for example, the address of the VKontakte group to which you want to join) and attach a link to the appeal. When contacting the support you should also attach a screenshot of the completed task .
  • Before you can approve a YouTube task, you need to take a longer pause . This is due to the fact that YouTube processes the results of users actions not immediately and it takes time to fix them in the database.
  • If this does not help, send a complaint to the moderators about the task that was completed by clicking the button "I do not agree, the task was executed correctly". In this case, the job will be rechecked after a while, and the payment is credited to your account, which you will receive a "bell" message.

General issues

  • Why use IPweb Surf?
    With our earnings program, you can receive many more sites and tasks. In addition, earning through the program is more convenient than earnings through the browser - for example, it can include automatic checking of the availability of new jobs.
  • Where can I get the latest version of the program?
    The latest version can be downloaded here.
  • What do I need to work with the program?
    This requires the Microsoft .NET Framework 4. It is usually preinstalled on Windows, but if you do not have it, download and install .
  • See also:
  • Connect your accounts in social networks to the IPweb account in your account on the tab social networks.
  • Use the IPweb Surf earnings program.
  • Work during the day (during working hours).
  • Subscribe to the newsletter in the personal account.
  • Regularly clean the cookies and cache of the IPweb Surf program. To do this, open the "File" menu item and select "Clear cookies and browser cache".

Suitable links from the Help section

Have not found what you were looking for?

Or contact us in another way:

  • +7 (915) 204-2151

Callback form

Notify the id if you have problems with the ad campaign.

Give as much information as possible to help you solve the problem quickly.

If possible take a screenshot(the support service does not see your monitor).

Служба поддержки IPweb.ru

Часто задаваемые вопросы по раскрутке

  • Нашим сервисом пользуются тысячи людей. Если вы закажете раскрутку, наши пользователи будут выполнять определенные действия по вашему выбору – например, перейти на сайт из поисковика, кликнуть по рекламе или поставить лайк. За это они получают небольшую плату. Таким образом рекламодатели получают натуральный трафик и выполнение своих задач живыми людьми, а наши пользователи замотивированы на качественную работу, поскольку получают за нее оплату.
  • См. также:
  • Видеоинструкция по раскрутке сайтов:

  • Видеоинструкция по раскрутке в соцсетях:

  • Видеоинструкция по рекламным рассылкам:

Распространенные проблемы

  • Убедитесь, что вы добавили средства именно на счет кампании, а не на счет аккаунта. Чтобы перевести средства со счета аккаунта на счет кампании, на странице "Ваши сайты" нажмите иконку доллара () рядом с названием кампании.
  • Возможно, на счету вашей кампании закончились показы. Попробуйте добавить показы для выбранной кампании (колонка "показов на счету" на странице "Ваши сайты".
  • См. также:
  • Возможно, вы используете слишком ограниченный географический или демографический таргетинг. Если, например, в выбранных вами регионах нет достаточного количества пользователей системы, количество посещений будет снижаться. Попробуйте расширить географию. Что касается демографического таргетинга, то его мы рекомендуем использовать только при раскрутке в соцсетях.
  • Возможно, для этой кампании у вас настроено менее 1 показа в день для одного IP. Попробуйте увеличить это количество. Этот параметр изменяется при редактировании рекламной кампании в разделе "дополнительные настройки".
  • Также у вас может быть включена настройка "Уникальные IP для всей категории", что означает, что доступное для конкретного пользователя количество посещений в рамках каждой рекламной кампании будет распределяться между всеми кампаниями в категории с такой настройкой. Из-за этого количество посещений может снижаться.
  • См. также:

Подходящие ссылки из раздела "Помощь"

Часто задаваемые вопросы по заработку

  • Кредиты можно тратить на раскрутку вместо денег или использовать для распространения своей рефссылки. Чтобы использовать кредиты, закажите рекламную кампанию "Бесплатные посещения на 1 страницу". Если вы не хотите получать кредиты за просмотр сайтов, то перейдите в личный кабинет и отметьте галочкой пункт "Не показывать сайты за кредиты".
  • См. также:
  • Прежде всего, нажмите кнопку "пожаловаться" в самом задании и подробно опишите суть проблемы. Расположение кнопки показано на скриншоте. Как пожаловаться на задание Если вы своевременно пожаловались на незасчитанное задание через эту кнопку, модератор проверит задание и начислит вам положенное вознаграждение.
  • Если вы уже закрыли вкладку с заданием или по какой-либо иной причине хотите обратиться в поддержку напрямую, обязательно скопируйте адрес задания (например, адрес группы ВКонтакте, в которую нужно вступить) и приложите ссылку к обращению. При обращении в поддержку лучше всего приложить скриншот выполненного задания.
  • Скорее всего, вы недавно пополняли счет через одну платежную систему и теперь пытаетесь вывести средства через другую. Это нарушает правила использования сервиса (пункт 1.6):
    Категорически запрещено использование системы IPweb.ru как обменного пункта интернет-валют/платежных систем. В случае пополнения счета пользователем в одной валюте/платежной системе и последующей попытке вывода средств в другой валюте/платежной системе аккаунт блокируется со всеми средствами на счету.
  • Чтобы снять блокировку, вы должны потратить что-то из своих средств на оплату услуг сервиса. После этого напишите в службу поддержки и блокировка будет снята.

Общие вопросы

  • Для чего нужна программа IPweb Surf?
    С помощью нашей программы для заработка вы сможете получать намного больше сайтов и заданий. Кроме того, заработок через программу удобнее, чем заработок через браузер – например, в ней можно включить автоматическую проверку наличия новых заданий.
  • Где взять последнюю версию программы?
    Последнюю версию можно скачать здесь.
  • Что нужно для работы программы?
    Для этого необходим Microsoft .NET Framework 4. Обычно он предустановлен в Windows, но если у вас его нет, то скачайте и установите.
  • См. также:
  • Подключить свои аккаунты в соцсетях к учетной записи IPweb в личном кабинете на вкладке "социальные сети".
  • Использовать программу для заработка IPweb Surf.
  • Работать днем (в рабочее время).
  • Подписаться на рекламную рассылку в личном кабинете.
  • Регулярно чистить cookies и кэш программы IPweb Surf. Чтобы сделать это, откройте в пункт меню "Файл" и выберите пункт "Очистить куки и кэш браузера".

Подходящие ссылки из раздела "Помощь"

Не нашли свою проблему в списке?

Или свяжитесь с нами другим способом:

  • +7 (915) 204-2151

Форма обратной связи

Сообщите id, если у вас возникли проблемы с рекламной кампанией.

Передайте максимум информации, которая поможет оперативно решить возникшую проблему.

По возможности сделайте скриншот (служба поддержки не видит ваш монитор).